Our Board

The Huntley Hills Neighborhood Association Board volunteers their time to support the HHNA mission of fostering community engagement, beautification and safety in Huntley Hills. Board members and committee chairs for the current year (April 2018 through March 2019) are:

    • Laura Addison, President
    • Grant Yarbrough, Membership
    • Molly Rumple, Treasurer
    • Bo Hines, Neighborhood Beautification
    • Sherry Addison, Neighborliness
    • Jennie Palmer, Social
    • Carolyn Weber, Website & Secretary
    • Devon Hutchins , Newsletter Editor
    • Yvonne Bubienko, Community Affairs

All of the committee chairpersons love to have committee members to assist them. If you are interested in serving on any of the above committees or volunteering at any of our events, please contact Laura Addison at info@huntleyhills.net.