Elected Officials for Huntley Hills

Who are my elected officials in Huntley Hills? Where do I vote? You’re in luck! We’ve compiled a handy list for everyone from the city council to the highest office in the land.

Polling Location

As of this writing, if you live in Huntley Hills your polling place is Huntley Hills Elementary. You can register to vote or check your status at www.mvp.sos.ga.gov.

US President:

Joseph Biden, https://www.whitehouse.gov 202-456-1111

Vice President: Kamala Harris,  https://www.whitehouse.gov 202-456-1111

 

US Senators:

Rafael Warnock, 202-224-3121 www.warnock.senate.gov

Jon Ossoff, 224-3121 www.ossoff.senate.gov

 

US House Representative (District 6):

Lucy McBath (202) 225-4501, (470) 773-6330  https://mcbath.house.gov/

 

Governor: Brian Kemp https://gov.georgia.gov 404-656-1776

Lt. Governor: Geoff Duncan https://gov.georgia.gov (404) 656-5030

 

Georgia Senator District 40

Sally Harrell (404) 463-2260, sally.harrell@senate.ga.gov, www.senate.ga.gov

Huntley Hills Georgia State Representatives (79, 80, 81)

Find your exact representative at www.mvp.sos.ga.gov

79 – Mike Wilensky mike.wilensky@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202

80 – Matthew Wilson matthew.wilson@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372

81 – Scott Holcomb scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372

 

DeKalb Delegation (County Commissioners)

Robert Patrick  (District 1) (404) 371-3052

rjpatrick@dekalbcountyga.gov

Edward Terry  (District 6) 404-371-4909

Ted@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Dekalb School Board

District 1: Anna Hill, 678-676-0027

anna_hill@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

City of Chamblee

City of Chamblee Elected Officials

Brian Mock

Mayor

470-395-2320

bmock@chambleega.gov

 

John Mesa

Council Member District 1

470-395-2317

jmesa@chambleega.gov

 

Leslie C. Robson

Council Member District 2

470-395-2318

lrobson@chambleega.gov

 

Karen Lupton

Council Member District 3

404-590-1579

klupton@chambleega.gov

 

Elmer Veith

Council Member District 4

470-395-2352

eveith@chambleega.gov

Jimmy Furst                                                               District 1 – Teal

Council Member At Large                                       District 2 – Purple

 470-395-2354                                                         District 3 – Pink

jfurst@chambleega.gov                                           District 4 – Yellow